Welcome!

Welcome at the site of the world’s oldest manufacturer of accordions!
Since 1852, we have been using our inventive talent, craftsmanship and musical ear here in Klingenthal, Germany, to make wonderful accordions for each and every interested player, be it the beginner or the versed amateur.

History

Klingenthal, a centre of music, is a small town in the Saxon Vogtland region, directly bordering on Bohemia. As early as the middle of the 17th century, instrument makers settled down here, starting with violin makers

Weltmeister Monte 43 accordion

Our Products

Solo Accordions Our solo instruments range from the bargain-priced instrument for first-timers, the Weltmeister Cassotto, to the Supra for sophisticated demands. The Supita II is our top of the range model. For more solo accordions have

Repairs

In our workshop, we repair and renovate Weltmeister accordions and harmonicas. Repair kaleidoscope Replacement of hand straps, snap fasteners, bellows straps overhaul of keyboard and mechanism, alignment of key travel Replacement of bellows, Re-sealing of bellows

Willkommen!

Wir begrüßen Sie auf der Seite der ältesten Akkordeon Manufaktur der Welt!
Seit 1852 fertigen wir hier in Klingenthal, Germany, mit Erfindergeist, handwerklichen Geschick und musikalischen Gehör wunderbare Akkordeons für jeden Interessierten, sei es der Einsteiger oder der versierte Amateurspieler.

Historie

Die Musikstadt Klingenthal ist eine Kleinstadt im Sächsischen Vogtland und grenzt direkt an Böhmen. Bereits in der Mitte des 17. Jahrhunderts zog der Musikinstrumentenbau in die Stadt ein. Es waren Geigenmacher, die aus Böhmen kamen. Später

Weltmeister Akkordeon Monte 43

Produktübersicht

Solisten-Akkordeons Unsere Solisteninstrumente bieten nicht nur mit der Weltmeister Cassotto ein günstiges Einstiegsinstrument, sondern auch die Supra für den gehobenen Anspruch. Die Supita II rundet das Angebot in der Oberklasse ab. Weitere Solisten-Akkordeons in unserem Onlineshop

Akkordeonbau

Reparaturen

Unsere Werkstattmitarbeiter reparieren und renovieren Akkordeons und Harmonikas der Marke Weltmeister. Reparaturkaleidoskop  Austausch von Handriemen, Druckknöpfen, Balgzuhalter Überholung der Tastatur und Mechanik, ausrichten des Tastenhubs Balgersatz, Erneuern der Balgdichtungen Celluloid- und Gehäusereparaturen Ersatz von einzelnen oder